530-22 Midlake Blvd SE Calgary, AB T2X 2X7  Local: (403) 256-2474
Customer Reviews
MIDNAPORE FLOWER MAGIC
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (93 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful with the mixture of colors. Very pretty. Expect the delivery they left them at the front door. Lucky so far they are doing well. Donna calgary
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything was perfect thank you very much
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

This was the prettiest arrangement of flowers I've ever received. Just Beautiful. Early morning weekend delivery and they smell amazing !
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers obviously fresh as they lasted very well.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers! They seem to be lasting well and the mixture of colours is fantastic.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service and my friend said that the flowers were beautiful! we will use you again for flower deliveries in south Calgary for sure!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful flowers and perfect delivery!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Gorgeous flowers and EXCEPTIONAL customer service!!! Despite wrong address & ph# that I gave, on a long weekend, they delivered flower arrangement even lovelier than I selected! My Aunt was thrilled & loved the balloon too. Just can't thank you enough! Book this florist!!!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

We were unable to get exactly what we wanted, so they did their best PLUS gave us a discount because we not completely satisfied PLUS they gave me a personal phone call. I am impressed with their customer service!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great selection of fresh flowers. I really like the arrangement and the variety of greenery. Thanks!
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

An absolutely gorgeous, colorful arrangement that fills the room with a fresh flower scent. They make me happy each time I walk in the room!!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks so much! She was ecstatic!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service was on time and done professionally. The flowers and arrangement were very nice. The price however for what was received is about 40 to 50% to high for such a small arrangement. When your arrangements prices drop down to a reasonable amount I will consider using your services again. Good work but way to expensive for what you get.
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Please change my rating to a five star! Absolutely beautiful arrangement !
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

You wouldn't deliver it to my favorite mother in law! Because she lives in Minnesota . I guess you don't deliver outside of your area. I thought Minnesota was part of the North Pole also.? So I told her you discriminate again Noregians! Lol.... Just kidding.
Robyn's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2017, 7:34 pm

Hello, I don't really think giving our store a 1 star is appropriate in this Situation. No we do not deliver outside of Calgary Alberta CANADA, which is where our small locally owned family shop is located.This information was sent to you when you placed the order. Please remove your rating. Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service and product!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I bought this arrangement for my Grandmother for Christmas. It is always tricky ordering on-line because you cannot be sure if the actual arrangement will be worth the price. The process for ordering was very smooth and pleasant. The arrangement was delivered on time and my Grandmother was thrilled. She said that the gladiolas were huge and the whole arrangement was beautiful. I had a good experience, and will always use Midnapore for all my flower orders in Calgary.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers arrived fresh, well wrapped and on the day designated for delivery. Good job.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Love the grinch trees! I will continue to buy a few every holiday season.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful, creative work and the flowers are always very fresh!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

LOVELY!!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

i sent this to my mom which she really enjoyed but!!!!!! you delivered to the wrong house and my mom had to pick it up herself.
Robyn's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2016, 3:28 pm

Hi Linda, I am glad your mom enjoyed the GRINCH tree. The delivery driver did take it to her house but when she was not home to receive it, it was given to a neighbor and a phone call was made to her to pick up the tree instead of it being taken back to the store where she would of had to pick it up, or resulting in another delivery charge. I'm sorry if this caused any inconvenience and u hope you had a wonderful Christmas:)
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Received a cut floral arrangement Sat.Some alstromeria were broken on arrival and whole arrangement needed water but arrangement was lovely otherwise.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent ! Beautiful flowers.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wife loved the flowers. Lasted a long time and smelled great.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy ordering process, and delivered when requested. Great service overall.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have been ordering flowers from Midnapore Flower Magic for 20 years and they have never let me down! The flowers are always fresh; the arrangements are always beautiful; and the service is always friendly and fantastic. I highly recommend Midnapore Flower Magic for all your flower needs!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet I received was very nice. The fowers smell soo good. Thank yoy
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Unfortunately the order was incomplete and the balloon requested with the flowers was missing. Also the delivery fee of $15 to a house 5 minutes from the shop is excessive.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement, timeline delivery, follow-up call from florist to notify me the bouquet had been left with my neighbor while I was at work.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are lovely. Although roses are beautiful I'm always leery about how long they will last. The ones I received are still beautiful.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The service was great. Pleased with the arrangememt
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Super easy to order online and quick delivery. Thanks!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The website is very easy to navigate. Pictures, prices and options are very clear. Follow up to confirm order and delivery was completed efficiently! I would recommend this store to others, to be sure!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I believe I have already sent my comments, but to repeat, I thought your service was excellent!! The arrangement was delivered by a very personable man, just as I had requested. The flowers were fresh and lovely. The red roses and the large coloured daisies lasted through New Year's. The greenery was still fresh, so I bought a bouquet of white roses and refreshed the arrangement with them. It still looks lovely. Thank you for your excellent service, and I will be using your business again when I have the need. Happy New Year.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great Service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service was great, and the flowers and arrangement are beautiful!! It is December 28th and the flowers are still fresh and lush looking. I will definitely be using your service again.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Our Christmas Table Centrepiece was very attractive and has Maintained its fresh look for several days.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and delivered quite quickly.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and prompt delivery.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers, loved the arrangement, flowers lasted very well.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything delivered to satisfaction. Beautifully
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers, great price and on time dleivery!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers, great price and on time dleivery!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome in every way. From placing the order either on line or over the phone service and product representations are always great! Custom orders are wonderful and my family members all love the arrangements. Thank you Midnapore staff you are obviously working your passion!!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mother was thrilled with the flower arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My flowers are amazing to look at, and super fresh. Thank you very much and keep up the good work over there :)
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The best customer service .. she also arrange the flowers for our wedding and she's really helpful with everything... I really appreciatell all the help.. thanks
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Our flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers I received for Valentine's Day were just beautiful!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

After missing our online order for Dec 22, you made it right. Thank you so much for stepping up - I was impressed by your store and now very much impressed by your business ethics. You have made me a loyal customer and I will recommend you to my friends. Thank you.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Good timely service. The grinch tree is whacky and fun but disappointing that just an ornament was used and not the mini disco ball shown in the picture and I payed for the as shown version
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Both recipients were VERY pleased with their arrangements. It also brought lots of excitement to others in the office. Nicely done!!
Date: Jul 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Simply EXQUISITE! The flowers were exactly what I ordered on line and looked beautiful. They were even delivered on time! I will DEFINITELY order from Midnapore Flower Magic again and forward their name to family and friends.
Date: Jul 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

The floral arrangement of Lilies you made and delivered to my daughter and her husband for their 6th wedding anniversary yesterday are absolutely gorgeous. They love them. I have ordered flowers from many places over the last few years, but yours are the best I have ever seen. Thank you so much:)
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was told the flowers were very beautiful. I ordered them before they were open and delivered same day. Thats great service. Thanks
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

You would have gotten a 5 except I ordered a balloon with flowers that was not included in delivery. Also it would be nice to get an email or text notification saying your order has been delivered. Flowers were great though.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I live in NY and had Midnapore Flower magic delivery a beautiful mothers day floral arrangement to my mother at work. I placed the order that morning and they were able to deliver them before 4pm. My mother was pleasantly surprised and loved the flowers. Thank you
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

other than having to pick up the flowers, due to busy store clerk, we are very satisfied. The price was ok for what we received, however the flowers are lovely & my wife is very happy. We will return the next time we want flowers. Thank you Roy Crawford
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Lovely flowers and displayed beautifully. Thank you.
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Never saw the arrangement, however, the recipient was very happy. Thanks
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent, my Grandma loved her arrangement. Tx so much
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everyone, who saw the tree thought it was a great idea for offices and people with little space for a big tree. I would recommend Midapore Flower Magic strongly to others Great Job Thanks
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful gift basket full of goodies; I will definately recommend!
Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic service! I haven't seen the Grinch Tree yet but my parents say it's wonderful! They love it! Thank you very much! I will definitely be recommending you!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Such a beautiful arraingement. Thanks!
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely beautiful arrangements, no hesitation to recommend your services at all.
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very nice arrangement of different colors and varieties.
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks for the wonderful arrangements. My friends really enjoyed them!
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

My flowers are beautiful. Love the arrangement and the colors!
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for your superior customer service in the face of some confusion - professional and impressive. The flowers were beautiful and have lasted over two weeks!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement that looks as good today as it did 5 days ago! I would definitely use Midnapore Flowers for my next flower purchase.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement of 12 red roses and care free service. I ordered online the night before and it was here the next day. Will continue to use your services :)
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement - excellent quality. Thank you for the great care and attention you took in arranging the flowers.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

My wife loved the flowers, they were truly magnificent!
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy to receive the Pamper Me gift basket. Has products that I will actually use. Smelled great. Thank you.
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I hope 5 is the top rating as my flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely beautiful arrangement, colorful and artistically arranged.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were amazing. My mother was delighted with her arrangement. Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful! I can always count on a beautiful arrangment!
Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas