Shop
MIDNAPORE FLOWER MAGIC
530-22 Midlake Blvd SE Calgary, AB T2X 2X7
LOCAL: (403) 256-2474
0
Customer Reviews
MIDNAPORE FLOWER MAGIC
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (253 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement was stunning. Fresh and lasted a very long time.
Date: Oct 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

very nice arrangement
Date: Oct 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thank you so much for a stunning orchid bouqet! You were able to come up with this beautiful arrangement in an hour!!! On a Saturday!!! Amazing!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

This is a company I used for every floral purchase I’ve made for years and years now. Always has what I need and always very professional. Delivery is on time
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Midnapore Flower Magic's online order system was simple to navigate. The flower displays that were available helped greatly in making a purchase. My sister absolutely loved the flowers...they were stunning. She received several compliments on the beautiful display. Very original. Thank you
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Once again, you have delivered an amazing bouquet- appropriate for both the occasion and allergy considerations. This is my 4th bouquet. Fantastic service, beautiful arrangements.
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

They were beautiful as usual. Thank you
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers are always top notch from flower magic so when I decided to send flowers they were an easy choice. Website was easy to navigate and I got a call to say that the flowers were wonderful. Will continue to order from here!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered for my grandmother, she was ecstatic with the flowers that came. Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Initially the flowers had not arrived in the time frame requested, however they immediately made things right, exceptional positive response, thank you!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers are beautiful & the arrangement outstanding. Five days in and still lovely & fresh.
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service. Ordered flowers from Atlanta GA And these guys delivered effortlessly. I even had a hiccup on getting my card processed because it was an international purchase but we worked out the details.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

beautiful vase arrangement. great delivery service
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Exellent service !!!
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were initially delivered a week early. I called the florist the next day. They were very apologetic and accommodating in rescheduling a second bunch and even asked me did i want to change the flowers. Great service after a less than ideal start. I will be back.
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Arrangement was stunning. Delivery was perfect.
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet. Delivery was dependable. Very pleased with the service and attention to detail.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Bouquet was beautiful and delivered quickly
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

From what I could see from the picture my mom sent of her birthday flowers is that they looked quite similar to the picture of what I ordered online and she said they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Gorgeous flower arrangements!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I called from Vancouver and ordered the colourfulness bouquet for my Aunt who lives nearby of whom means a lot to me. I received excellent customer service as well as same day delivery. My Aunt called me to let me know how beautiful they were plus that she has used their service as well and how much she loves their arrangements. The friendliness of the staff and the promptness of the delivery has ensured that I will be a return customer. Thank you to all staff for their excellent work and friendliness.
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NL

Very impressed with the service received . I ordered for same day delivery and it was done to perfection. Thank you !
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flower arrangement are so beautiful!
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

My arrangement was exactly as I ordered. The flowers were fresh beautifully arranged and better than I expected. The service and delivery was superb. The flowers have remained beautiful and fragrant for days. Will absolutely be back again. Thankyou Robin!
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Really amazing service, they communicated and delivered on time. Really happy and would reccommend to anyone.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangements and always on time!! Thank You!!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Perfect bouquet & delivery. Thank You!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I ordered a bouquet for Mother’s Day and was so impressed, that I ordered another the next day for my fathers birthday Thank you for your great work and prompt delivery.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service...! Flowers were exactly as advertised
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Exactly like the picture and I was extremely please with the whole experience
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Absolutely stunning arrangement!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were very lovely I received.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Bouquet very lovely, I'm really enjoying it. Thank you
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement. Very well done. Thank You
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

My mom loved her flowers. She sent me a photo and they are gorgeous Thank you
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Sp sorry think I messed up my first attempt at this,. Anyway, I received the most beautiful arrangement, all my favorite colors and a very classy container. BUT the most important thing was the Caring that I received along with it. I love the people at this shop and have highly recommended them to friends.; Thanks again for making Mothers Day so Special.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I received a lovely bouquet on Mother's Day, beautiful peach tones, my fav!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I’ve been coming to Midnapore Flower Magic for the women in my life since I was getting ready for High School graduation and there’s a reason I’ve been a loyal customer for so long. The service I get when I shop in the store is incredible and really personal, and I love how beautiful the arrangements always look. Both quality and service are top tier and I plan to purchase more flowers from here in the future!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Arrangement was stunning. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service. Flowers are as advertised....
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

My wife always love your flowers they are fresh great smelling and delivery was prompt and professional. Payment was also seamless. Thanks again!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

service was very good with no problems with orders.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I ordered a very last minute Mother's Day bouquet. Not only were they more than willing to fill my order, they also took in to mind my requests. Th bouquet looked absolutely stunning and it was very affordable. Thank you for saving me last minute :)
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement and wonderful service. Thank you so very much!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers I ordered were beautiful. Thank you. My wife loved them.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Arrangement was beautiful! My mom thought it was wonderful! Service was excellent!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I am very pleased with the arrangement you sent. Ordered during covid 19 lock down. You delivered a beautiful arrangement, delivered on time. Thank you so much for making our special occasion special indeed. Way to go!!!
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I ordered a flower arrangement on the website to be delivered the next day to my cousin. The arrangement was beautiful and delivered right on time. Thank you sooo much!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very satisfied with the flower arrangement that was delivered to my friend.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent job, thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I was informed by the staff that they were beautiful and sent on time. Thank you.
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers! Have ordered a few tones and never disappointed!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flower arrangement was stunning. Absolutely love it. Thank you.
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Delivery on time flowers beautiful. No complains.
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

A Beautiful arrangement was delivered and couldnt be happier. Will definately order from here again. Thank you !
Date: Mar 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Absolutely beautiful arrangement based on a very general description of what I was looking for. Fantastic service, also. Would HIGHLY recommend this floral shop!
Date: Mar 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement was very beautiful thanks
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Placed the order over the internet and it was delivered as requested and was accurately represented by the on-line information. Very Happy - thank you.
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very prompt delivery with exceptional service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement! Lovely, fresh roses.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement is lovely! What a nice combination of gorgeous flowers. Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My credit card number was off by a digit but you still delivered on time and then contacted me later to correct this. I was so appreciative of your kindness. It speaks volumes of the type of business you are. Thank you.
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service, on time and on budget.
Date: Jan 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very good. Prompt delivery.
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

The arrangements are always beautiful and always delivered in a timely manner. This time I was disappointed because I bought 2 of the same style of bouquet but one was an upgraded version( extra cost for a larger more premium bouquet). Both if the recipients sent nd photos of the bouquets and they looked exactly the same. No need to go with the premium next time I suppose if there ya no difference other than cost to me.
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Always beautiful arrangements
Date: Dec 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

On a Sunday, late in the morning, I ordered some flowers for same day delivery, on line. The flowers were gorgeous and delivered that afternoon. The recipient was thrilled with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were delivered very soon after placing the order and were fantastic. In fact some are still serving their purpose over 2time weeks later.
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Awesome flowers.
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were fantastic, got them just as they were blooming. They lasted quite a few days as they bloomed and looked great. Thank you!
Date: Oct 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SK

#1 service!
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

So easy to deal with and such BEAUTIFUL arrangements!! Thank you so much - will definitely use again!
Date: Oct 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and Thank You!!
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

I ordered an arrangement and let Midnapore Flower Magic choose it. They did a great job.
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Love the online store, enjoy supporting friends.
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers still fresh after a few days which is wonderful. Nice to receive flowers in a really pretty vase/container rsther than the plain glass vases I could buy at the dollar store. First time my UK family have used you to send me flowers. I will let them know. Big thank you.
Date: Aug 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

The most beautiful, unique flower arrangements I've ever seen!!! My fiance used to live close to the shop and I recieved 7 or 8 difference bouquets, needles to say I miss them.terribly as regular flower shop arrangements don't come close !
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

It was a very lovely arrangement. I will recommend/use your company again if I need to.
Date: Aug 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Top-Shelf and Superior in every way. They truly do Magic with Flowers!
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very fast, friendly service. Loved the quality and size of the arrangement. If I need flowers again I will consider using this store again.
Date: Jul 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Midnapore Flower Magic is now my Preferred Personal Florist following my recent shopping experience. Truly wonderfully arranged and exquisitely selected flowers. I'm looking forward to my next order!
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Feedback from recipient was great product! The store called to encourage customization prior to delivery which was appreciated.
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thank you for rescheduling my pick up. The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jul 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Ordering process was easy and the flowers were fairly similar to the bouquet I ordered. Very quick service!
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MB

Amazing service! Ordered online through their website and had flowers delivered later in the day. Delivery driver was very polite and their floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. I wish I lived in Calgary because I’d order from this company again without a doubt. Excellent value outstanding product!
Date: Jun 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

I ordered a bouquet of flowers called Adoring Sweetness for our wedding anniversary at 9:30 in the morning and it was delivered by noon. Thank you! I am on a business trip and could not be there for that occasion, but my lady called me and told that she loved the flowers. Thanks again! What a fantastic service!
Date: May 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Always great service and products, a gem in the heart of Midnapore.
Date: May 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Always a positive experience ordering from Midnapore Flower Magic. Even last minute orders are delivered on time. I don’t always see the flower arrangements but my elderly Mom is always impressed with them. I have no hesitation recommending this business.
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers! Great service and easy to follow website. Would use again!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great staff, service and beautiful Arrangements at a good price. Well worth the trip here rather than buying a bouquet at the superstore.
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged!
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement was absolutely stunning. Thank you.
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service, every time!
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

A review left on 24 /3 /19 by my self was left on the wrong site in error!!! I have often ordered flowers from this lady and they have always been first class. I apologise to all concerned for any upset.
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

I ordered these flowers from the UK for delivery in Calgary. They are beautiful, pictures seen. Thank you so much for making someone very happy on their birthday. Xx
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NS

Very pleased with your service and flowers would recommend to others
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were beautiful, timing for pickup was perfect.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement, prompt service and I'd recommend this business. Thank you.
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

The person I sent the flowers to said they were beautiful. Delivered when they were requested to be delivered
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Friendly, courteous service! And TALENT when it comes to beautiful arrangements. I don't hesitate to recommend this little gem of a floral business.
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great and prompt service. Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

I was in the area and needed to pick up some flowers and gave them a shot and they were super helpful and the flowers were beautiful and lasted longer than any flowers I had bought previously. I now only buy flowers from them because I know there will be great quality!
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Positive experience, from buying online to the gentleman who delivered the bouquet. Very good overall experience
Date: Jan 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers were fresh and beautiful! The service exceptional as always!! Thank you!
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service!
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

I have used Midnapore Magic for 25 years and have consistently been impressed! The flowers are always fresh, fragrant and beautiful.
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NL

Great service.
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flower arrangement just wasn't quite what I expected size wise. I thought from the picture online it would be a lot wider. I had to get more flowers to put on either side.
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

The Grinch X-Mas tree was a big hit. Thanks.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

My lady was quite pleased with the selection. Thank you! :)
Date: Dec 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful fresh flowers arrived. Absolutely beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very good customer service. My order was accidentally shipped to the wrong address and when Midnapore Magic became aware of the issue they offered same day delivery and a full refund.
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service! I selected an incorrect delivery date and the florist noticed took the time to contact me to verify. Very much appreciated!
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were lovely and I really enjoyed them. Unfortunately, my cat kept eating them and made herself sick so, sadly, I had to throw them away!
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were delivered as promised and, were very much appreciated. Thanks.
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service & highly recommend! We ordered flowers for a funeral with less than a day’s notice, gave the florist liberty in putting something together, and the bouquet turned out amazing!! Thanks so much!!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

I asked if they could switch out the lavender for a non scented flower for allergy reasons. My instructions were followed and the arrangement looked even better than the online picture. Great service also! Definitely will use Midnapore Flowers again!
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very gorgeous bouquet! Lovely flowers
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Robyn did the flowers for my daughter’s shower and they were absolutely lovely! She listened to us and we were thrilled with the arrangements. Can’t wait to see what she’ll do for the wedding!
Date: Jun 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

My sister loved the flowers. You have a great location. One of the reasons I chose your shop is the hours it is open.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were nice but not the colors as shown which was disappointing.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

This was my first time ordering through Midnapore Flower Magic and I was very pleased with the experience. Great customer service, delivery and product. Will definitely utilize them again!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

simplyfresh delightful I was most impressed thankyou so much Hilary the violets will brighten my life
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Thanks so much
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

It was a lovely arrangement
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

I have never heard so many compliments about an arrangement. They smelled so fragrant
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were gorgeous!!
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers and amazing delivery. I wasn’t home and thankfully she didn’t leave them out in the cold. Also thank you for the care instructions.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Prompt service. Nice flowers.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were just like the picture. The recipient was very pleased.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

It was easy to order from Midnapore Flower Magic and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

I was the recipient of the lovely roses ordered by my daughter Julia and prepared by Midnapore Flower Magic. The flowers were lovely! And two weeks later, they are mostly still doing very well. I will encourage Julia to order me more flowers from your store.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

I am very pleased with my flowers.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fresh and beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers, excellent service, they made 3 attempts to deliver in freezing weather conditions and finally Beautiful flowers and excellent service, they made 3 attempts to deliver them in freezing, snowy weather, and several phone calls to get them here.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

10/10 we started dating right after. would send flowers again
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Both orders were received when requested and BOTH arrangements were perfect. Both families thought they were beautiful and unique. They had not seen them before. Thank you!
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

service was very good what was received was what it looked like online
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Love the grinch tree! It's still alive after 2 weeks!!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great Service and quick and called when something had to be changed on the order for no additional cost. Listened to my comment in regards to delivery and the flowers looked great.
Date: Nov 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Love the flowers! Easy to take care of and very pretty!
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement, very pleased with it.
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SK

Although I didn't see the flowers myself I was told they were very fragrant and beautiful. I appreciated the fact that delivery was available on a Sunday as I almost forgot a special birthday until very last minute. I will definitely use your online service again. Thank you from Milestone, Saskatchewan.
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very good service. I have used in the past and will again. The picture matched what I ordered on line.
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were beautiful with the mixture of colors. Very pretty. Expect the delivery they left them at the front door. Lucky so far they are doing well. Donna calgary
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Everything was perfect thank you very much
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

This was the prettiest arrangement of flowers I've ever received. Just Beautiful. Early morning weekend delivery and they smell amazing !
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers obviously fresh as they lasted very well.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers! They seem to be lasting well and the mixture of colours is fantastic.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service and my friend said that the flowers were beautiful! we will use you again for flower deliveries in south Calgary for sure!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful flowers and perfect delivery!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Gorgeous flowers and EXCEPTIONAL customer service!!! Despite wrong address & ph# that I gave, on a long weekend, they delivered flower arrangement even lovelier than I selected! My Aunt was thrilled & loved the balloon too. Just can't thank you enough! Book this florist!!!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

We were unable to get exactly what we wanted, so they did their best PLUS gave us a discount because we not completely satisfied PLUS they gave me a personal phone call. I am impressed with their customer service!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NS

Great selection of fresh flowers. I really like the arrangement and the variety of greenery. Thanks!
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

An absolutely gorgeous, colorful arrangement that fills the room with a fresh flower scent. They make me happy each time I walk in the room!!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thanks so much! She was ecstatic!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Service was on time and done professionally. The flowers and arrangement were very nice. The price however for what was received is about 40 to 50% to high for such a small arrangement. When your arrangements prices drop down to a reasonable amount I will consider using your services again. Good work but way to expensive for what you get.
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Please change my rating to a five star! Absolutely beautiful arrangement !
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

You wouldn't deliver it to my favorite mother in law! Because she lives in Minnesota . I guess you don't deliver outside of your area. I thought Minnesota was part of the North Pole also.? So I told her you discriminate again Noregians! Lol.... Just kidding.
Robyn's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2017, 7:34 pm

Hello, I don't really think giving our store a 1 star is appropriate in this Situation. No we do not deliver outside of Calgary Alberta CANADA, which is where our small locally owned family shop is located.This information was sent to you when you placed the order. Please remove your rating. Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service and product!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

I bought this arrangement for my Grandmother for Christmas. It is always tricky ordering on-line because you cannot be sure if the actual arrangement will be worth the price. The process for ordering was very smooth and pleasant. The arrangement was delivered on time and my Grandmother was thrilled. She said that the gladiolas were huge and the whole arrangement was beautiful. I had a good experience, and will always use Midnapore for all my flower orders in Calgary.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

Love the grinch trees! I will continue to buy a few every holiday season.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers arrived fresh, well wrapped and on the day designated for delivery. Good job.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful, creative work and the flowers are always very fresh!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

LOVELY!!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:BC

i sent this to my mom which she really enjoyed but!!!!!! you delivered to the wrong house and my mom had to pick it up herself.
Robyn's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2016, 3:28 pm

Hi Linda, I am glad your mom enjoyed the GRINCH tree. The delivery driver did take it to her house but when she was not home to receive it, it was given to a neighbor and a phone call was made to her to pick up the tree instead of it being taken back to the store where she would of had to pick it up, or resulting in another delivery charge. I'm sorry if this caused any inconvenience and u hope you had a wonderful Christmas:)
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

Received a cut floral arrangement Sat.Some alstromeria were broken on arrival and whole arrangement needed water but arrangement was lovely otherwise.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SK

Excellent ! Beautiful flowers.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

Wife loved the flowers. Lasted a long time and smelled great.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

Easy ordering process, and delivered when requested. Great service overall.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:BC

I have been ordering flowers from Midnapore Flower Magic for 20 years and they have never let me down! The flowers are always fresh; the arrangements are always beautiful; and the service is always friendly and fantastic. I highly recommend Midnapore Flower Magic for all your flower needs!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

The bouquet I received was very nice. The fowers smell soo good. Thank yoy
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

Unfortunately the order was incomplete and the balloon requested with the flowers was missing. Also the delivery fee of $15 to a house 5 minutes from the shop is excessive.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement, timeline delivery, follow-up call from florist to notify me the bouquet had been left with my neighbor while I was at work.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers are lovely. Although roses are beautiful I'm always leery about how long they will last. The ones I received are still beautiful.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

The service was great. Pleased with the arrangememt
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

Super easy to order online and quick delivery. Thanks!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

The website is very easy to navigate. Pictures, prices and options are very clear. Follow up to confirm order and delivery was completed efficiently! I would recommend this store to others, to be sure!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

I believe I have already sent my comments, but to repeat, I thought your service was excellent!! The arrangement was delivered by a very personable man, just as I had requested. The flowers were fresh and lovely. The red roses and the large coloured daisies lasted through New Year's. The greenery was still fresh, so I bought a bouquet of white roses and refreshed the arrangement with them. It still looks lovely. Thank you for your excellent service, and I will be using your business again when I have the need. Happy New Year.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great Service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

Service was great, and the flowers and arrangement are beautiful!! It is December 28th and the flowers are still fresh and lush looking. I will definitely be using your service again.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

Our Christmas Table Centrepiece was very attractive and has Maintained its fresh look for several days.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were beautiful and delivered quite quickly.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service and prompt delivery.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers, loved the arrangement, flowers lasted very well.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MA

Everything delivered to satisfaction. Beautifully
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers, great price and on time dleivery!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers, great price and on time dleivery!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province:BC

Awesome in every way. From placing the order either on line or over the phone service and product representations are always great! Custom orders are wonderful and my family members all love the arrangements. Thank you Midnapore staff you are obviously working your passion!!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:BC

My mother was thrilled with the flower arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

My flowers are amazing to look at, and super fresh. Thank you very much and keep up the good work over there :)
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

The best customer service .. she also arrange the flowers for our wedding and she's really helpful with everything... I really appreciatell all the help.. thanks
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

Our flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers I received for Valentine's Day were just beautiful!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

After missing our online order for Dec 22, you made it right. Thank you so much for stepping up - I was impressed by your store and now very much impressed by your business ethics. You have made me a loyal customer and I will recommend you to my friends. Thank you.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AB

Good timely service. The grinch tree is whacky and fun but disappointing that just an ornament was used and not the mini disco ball shown in the picture and I payed for the as shown version
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AB

Both recipients were VERY pleased with their arrangements. It also brought lots of excitement to others in the office. Nicely done!!
Date: Jul 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AB

Simply EXQUISITE! The flowers were exactly what I ordered on line and looked beautiful. They were even delivered on time! I will DEFINITELY order from Midnapore Flower Magic again and forward their name to family and friends.
Date: Jul 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:BC

The floral arrangement of Lilies you made and delivered to my daughter and her husband for their 6th wedding anniversary yesterday are absolutely gorgeous. They love them. I have ordered flowers from many places over the last few years, but yours are the best I have ever seen. Thank you so much:)
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AB

I was told the flowers were very beautiful. I ordered them before they were open and delivered same day. Thats great service. Thanks
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AB

Awesome!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

I live in NY and had Midnapore Flower magic delivery a beautiful mothers day floral arrangement to my mother at work. I placed the order that morning and they were able to deliver them before 4pm. My mother was pleasantly surprised and loved the flowers. Thank you
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AB

You would have gotten a 5 except I ordered a balloon with flowers that was not included in delivery. Also it would be nice to get an email or text notification saying your order has been delivered. Flowers were great though.
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AB

other than having to pick up the flowers, due to busy store clerk, we are very satisfied. The price was ok for what we received, however the flowers are lovely & my wife is very happy. We will return the next time we want flowers. Thank you Roy Crawford
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AB

Lovely flowers and displayed beautifully. Thank you.
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AB

Never saw the arrangement, however, the recipient was very happy. Thanks
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent, my Grandma loved her arrangement. Tx so much
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AB

Everyone, who saw the tree thought it was a great idea for offices and people with little space for a big tree. I would recommend Midapore Flower Magic strongly to others Great Job Thanks
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful gift basket full of goodies; I will definately recommend!
Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fantastic service! I haven't seen the Grinch Tree yet but my parents say it's wonderful! They love it! Thank you very much! I will definitely be recommending you!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AB

Such a beautiful arraingement. Thanks!
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AB

Absolutely beautiful arrangements, no hesitation to recommend your services at all.
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very nice arrangement of different colors and varieties.
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thanks for the wonderful arrangements. My friends really enjoyed them!
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AB

My flowers are beautiful. Love the arrangement and the colors!
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for your superior customer service in the face of some confusion - professional and impressive. The flowers were beautiful and have lasted over two weeks!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement that looks as good today as it did 5 days ago! I would definitely use Midnapore Flowers for my next flower purchase.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement of 12 red roses and care free service. I ordered online the night before and it was here the next day. Will continue to use your services :)
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement - excellent quality. Thank you for the great care and attention you took in arranging the flowers.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AB

Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AB

My wife loved the flowers, they were truly magnificent!
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very happy to receive the Pamper Me gift basket. Has products that I will actually use. Smelled great. Thank you.
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AB

I hope 5 is the top rating as my flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AB

Absolutely beautiful arrangement, colorful and artistically arranged.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were amazing. My mother was delighted with her arrangement. Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province:AB

Wonderful! I can always count on a beautiful arrangment!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

MIDNAPORE FLOWER MAGIC
530-22 Midlake Blvd SE
Calgary, AB. T2X 2X7
Local: (403) 256-2474

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Credit

web21-at